Show, not Tell

There are 3 rules for writing the novel. Unfortunately, no one knows what they are.

Hello world!

leave a comment »

Hello! I am J.D. Deshaw and I am writing a young adult romance novel. I am not just one person, I am two adorable young women who are cousins and best friends and partners, and now co-writers. This is kind of going to be what we learn as we start our first novel, because, I mean, what does it take to even start writing a novel? We don’t know, but I’m sure we’ll find out.

Written by Jessica Lei

July 21, 2010 at 8:39 am

Posted in General

Leave a Reply

